Faculty Advisory Committee (FAC): 2013-14

UCLA has the largest and most diverse faculty in Asian American Studies in the nation, with nearly fifty professors who teach and undertake research on Asian Pacific Americans from disciplines ranging from History to Urban Planning, and Literature to Public Health.

Faculty Advisory Committee Chair

May Wang

May Wang (Public Health - Community Health Science)

May Wang  maywang(at)ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Members of the Faculty Advisory Committee (By Last Name: A-G | H-L | M-O | P-Z)

Randall Akee

Randall Akee (Public Policy)

Randall Akee  rakee(at)ucla.edu

Victor Bascara

Victor Bascara (Asian American Studies)

Victor Bascara  vbascara(at)ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Roshan Bastani

Roshan Bastani (Health Services)

Roshan Bastani  bastani(at)ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Lucy Burns

Lucy Burns (Asian American Studies)

Lucy Burns  lmburns(at)ucla.edu

Keith Camacho

Keith Camacho (Asian American Studies)

Keith Camacho  kcamacho(at)ucla.edu

Michelle Caswell

Michelle Caswell (Information Studies)

Michelle Caswell  caswell@(at)gseis.ucla.edu

Mitchell Chang

Mitchell Chang (Education and Asian American Studies)

Mitchell Chang  mjchang(at)gseis.ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Francesco Chiappelli

Francesco Chiappelli (Dentistry)

Kenneth Chuang  chiappelli(at)dent.ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

King-kok Cheung

King-kok Cheung (English and Asian American Studies)

King-kok Cheung  cheung(at)humnet.ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Clara Chu

Clara Chu (Information Studies)

Clara Chu  cchu(at)ucla.edu

Kenneth Chuang

Kenneth Chuang (Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences)

Kenneth Chuang  kchuang(at)mednet.ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Lisa Kim Davis

Lisa Kim Davis (Geography)

Lisa Kim Davis  davis(at)geog.ucla.edu

Michelle Erai

Michelle Erai (Women's Studies)

Michelle Erai  merai(at)ucla.edu

C. Cindy Fan

C. Cindy Fan (Geography and Asian American Studies)

C. Cindy Fan  fan(at)geog.ucla.edu

Gilbert Gee

Gilbert Gee (School of Public Health)

KGilbert Gee  gilgee(at)ucla.edu

Research Focus  Research

Members of the Faculty Advisory Committee (By Last Name: A-G | H-L | M-O | P-Z)

 

 

UCLA Asian American Studies Center
3230 Campbell Hall
405 Hilgard Ave., Box 951546
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1546
Campus Mailcode: 154602

Driving Directions from Google Maps
 

Ph. 1.310.825.2974
Fax 1.310.206.9844
All rights reserved. © UCLA AASC