Volume 29, Number 1, 2005/2006 Preview

Here is what's inside this edition:

Lane Hirabayashi Joins Center and Department as Aratani Professor

Melany Dela Cruz-Viesca Selected as New Assistant Director of Center

Professor Harry H.L. Kitano Endowment Established

Enrique Delacruz, Sr. and Eleazar Abarquez Endowment for Filipino American Studies Established

Valerie Matsumoto First Recipient of AAS Distinguished Teaching Prize

Professor Keith Camacho Joins AAS Department

Angela Oh and J.D. Hokoyama Selected As UC Regents Professor and Lecturer

The Late Yuji Ichioka Honored, New Book Published

MA Class of 2007—From the Valley and Beyond

More News…