events
Asian American Studies Center Events


Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 | 12:00 - 1:30pm PDT
 


Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 12:00 - 1:30pm PDT
 


Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 9:30 - 11:00am PDT
 


Friday, May 21, 2021 | 7:00pm PDT
 


Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 5:00pm PDT
 


Friday, May 14, 2021 | 3:00pm - 4:00pm PDT
 


Friday, May 14, 2021 | 12:30pm PDT
 


Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 4:00 - 6:00pm PDT
 


Tuesday, May 11, 2021
 


Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 3:00 - 4:00pm EDT
 


Friday, May 7, 2021 | 4:00 - 6:00pm PDT
 


Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 9:30 - 10:45am PDT
 


Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 3:45pm PDT
 


Tuesday, May 4, 2021 | 12:30pm PDT