Staff Directory


UCLA ASIAN AMERICAN STUDIES CENTER
3230 Campbell Hall
Box 951546
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1546
Phone. 310.825.2974
Fax. 310.206.9844

 

David K. Yoo Director
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2974
email: dkyoo@ucla.edu
Thu-huong Nguyen-Vo Associate Director
3229 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2974
email: nguyenvo@humnet.ucla.edu
Melany de la Cruz-Viesca Assistant Director
3230B Campbell Hall - - 310.206.7738
email: melanyd@ucla.edu
Tritia Toyota Research Associate
2223 Campbell Hall -- 310.825.2974
email: trt@aasc.ucla.edu
David K. Yoo Editor
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2974
email: dkyoo@ucla.edu
Arnold Pan Associate Editor
2227 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.6498
email: arnoldpan@ucla.edu
Keith Camacho Amerasia Journal Editor
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.267.5559
email: kcamacho@ucla.edu
Paul Ong Nexus Journal Senior Editor
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.614.2458
email: pmong@ucla.edu
Mary Uyematsu Kao Publications Coordinator
3237 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.3415
email: mugao@ucla.edu
Betty Leung MSO
3235 Campbelll Hall - - 310.825.0025
email: bleung@aasc.ucla.edu
Sarah Chong Office Assistant
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2974
email: schong@aasc.ucla.edu
Melany De La Cruz-Viesca Census Information Center Project Coordinator
Managing Editor, AAPI Nexus Journal
2235 Campbell Hall - - 310.267.2474 / 310.206.7738
email: melanyd@ucla.edu
Barbra Ramos AASC Press Marketing Manager
3241 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2968
email: bramos@aasc.ucla.edu
Marjorie Lee Librarian and Reading Room Coordinator
2230 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.5043
email: marjilee@ucla.edu
Meg Malpaya Thornton Student and Community Projects Coordinator
2239 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.1006
email: meg@ucla.edu
Renee Tajima-Pena EthnoCommunications Director
2221 Campbell Hall - - 310.206.8889
email: ethno@aasc.ucla.edu
Gena Hamamoto EthnoCommunications Assistant Director
2221 Campbell Hall - - 310.206.8889
email: ethno@aasc.ucla.edu
Don T. Nakanishi Professor Emeritus
3230 Campbell Hall - - 310.825.2974
email: dtn@ucla.edu
Tam Nguyen Information Technology Coordinator
2229 Campbell Hall - - 310.206.4335
email: tn@aasc.ucla.edu


UCLA Asian American Studies Center
3230 Campbell Hall
405 Hilgard Ave., Box 951546
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1546
Campus Mailcode: 154602

Driving Directions from Google Maps
 

Ph. 1.310.825.2974
Fax 1.310.206.9844
All rights reserved. © UCLA AASC